Ivy Tech Community College hosts Express Enrollment Day to help students meet the financial aid priority deadline

Ivy Tech Community College is hosting an Express Enrollment Day on July 12 from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. at more than 25 locations across Indiana. This event will help students meet the July 15 financial aid priority deadline, which is the date students must complete financial aid requirements to be awarded aid before the first day of classes. Continue reading

Ivy Tech Community College receives ‘AA Stable’ bond rating from Fitch and S&P Rating Agencies

Both Fitch Ratings and Standard and Poor’s Financial Services (S&P) Global Ratings assigned an ‘AA Stable’ rating to the Trustees of Ivy Tech Community College’s series V student fee revenue bonds, and affirmed its ‘AA’ rating on Ivy Tech’s outstanding student fee revenue bonds, with a stable outlook. Continue reading

Ivy Tech’s Associate Accelerated Program achieves 90 percent retention in 2017-18 school year

During the 2017-2018 school year, Ivy Tech Community College’s Associate Accelerated Program (ASAP) achieved a 90 percent student retention rate. Through the program, 154 students were able to earn an associate degree in less than one year’s time. Continue reading